WorkFlowWise Spend Management replaces Basware at bol.com

WorkFlowWise Spend Management replaces Basware at bol.com

28th Oktober 2020 | News

bol.com is now using the WorkFlowWise Invoice Processing and Expense Management solutions.

“Traditional invoice processing is no longer sufficient for an organization like bol.com. The company operates in a fast, dynamic market and this requires highly specialized processes and functions. With our own low-code platform as the foundation for Spend Management, we can build such functions at lightning speed and make them operational, ”says Ruben van der Leer, Business Development Manager at WorkFlowWise.

Arjan Groen, project lead at bol.com, confirms this: “During the commercial process, while in the midst of an intensive Proof of Concept, WorkFlowWise has demonstrated that it is able to build completely new functionalities, ready for use, within two weeks. We had never seen that before and it was one of the factors that won them the deal. The project has been underway for several months now and we are confident that we will be live before the deadline. ”

bol.com is the biggest online retailer in the Netherlands. In 1999 they opened their virtual doors of the first online bookstore in the Netherlands. Nowadays they change retail to make everyday life easier. bol.com offers general merchandise products in a wide range of categories, delivered direct to people’s homes.

More Customers

  • All
  • 1. Industry
  • 2. Service
  • 3. Trade
  • 4. NewLine
  • Automotive/ Vehicle Construction/ Suppliers
  • Chemicals/ Pharmaceuticals/ Plastics
  • Construction
  • Customer
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Electronics & Measurement Technology
  • Energy & Utilities
  • Financial Services
  • Food & Beverages
  • Hotel Industry & Gastronomy
  • Mechanical & Plant Engineering
  • Media & Publishing
  • Metal Production & Processing
  • Metroplan
  • News
  • Services
  • sourcify
  • start
  • Traffic & Logistics
  • University & Education
  • Wholesale & Retail
  • Wolff und Mueller

Dateiname

Thanks for your request.

Click here if you are not redirected.

Related Posts

“WorkFlowWise – an Onventis Company” Spend Management ersetzt Basware bei bol.com

“WorkFlowWise – an Onventis Company” Spend Management ersetzt Basware bei bol.com

28. Oktober 2020 | News

bol.com setzt ab sofort auf unsere neuen Invoice Processing und Expense Management Lösungen.

“Die traditionelle Rechnungsverarbeitung reicht für eine Organisation wie bol.com nicht mehr aus. Das Unternehmen agiert in einem schnellen, dynamischen Markt, der hochspezialisierte Prozesse und Funktionen erfordert. Mit unserer eigenen Low-Code-Plattform als Grundlage für Spend Management können wir solche Funktionen blitzschnell aufbauen und betriebsbereit machen”, sagt Ruben van der Leer, Business Development Manager bei WorkFlowWise.

Arjan Groen, Projektleiter bei bol.com, bestätigt dies: “Während des kommerziellen Prozesses hat WorkFlowWise inmitten eines intensiven Proof of Concept gezeigt, dass es in der Lage ist, innerhalb von zwei Wochen völlig neue Funktionalitäten zu erstellen, die einsatzbereit sind. Das hatten wir noch nie zuvor gesehen, und es war einer der Faktoren, warum sie den Deal gewonnen haben. Das Projekt läuft bereits seit einigen Monaten, und wir sind zuversichtlich, dass wir vor Ablauf der Frist live sein werden. ”

bol.com ist der größte niederländische Online-Händler. Im Jahr 1999 öffnete das Unternehmen die virtuellen Türen der ersten Online-Buchhandlung in den Niederlanden. Heute prägen sie den Einzelhandel, um den Alltag ihrer Kunden zu erleichtern. bol.com bietet allgemeine Warenprodukte in einer Vielzahl von Kategorien an, die direkt nach Hause geliefert werden.

Weitere Kunden

  • Alle
  • 1. Industrie
  • 2. Service
  • 3. Handel
  • 4. NewLine
  • Automobil/ Fahrzeugbau/ Zulieferer
  • Bauwesen
  • Chemie/ Pharma/ Kunststoffe
  • Dienstleistungen
  • EDE-Kunde
  • Elektronik & Messtechnik
  • Energieversorgung
  • Finanzdienstleistung
  • Groß- & Einzelhandel
  • Hotellerie & Gastronomie
  • Kunde
  • Maschinen- & Anlagenbau
  • Medien & Verlage
  • Metallerzeugung & -bearbeitung
  • Metroplan-Kunde
  • Nahrungs- & Genussmittel
  • News
  • sourcify
  • Start
  • Universität & Bildung
  • Verkehr & Logistik
  • Wolff und Mueller

Dateiname

Verwandte Beiträge