Intercity Hotel

Intercity Hotel

Customer

Enjoy the comfort of the upper middle class in our Intercity Hotels in Berlin, Frankfurt, Hamburg & Co. You stay right in the heart of Germany’s most beautiful cities and take advantage of the wide range of leisure activities. All hotels are located in the immediate neighbourhood of important traffic junctions. Arrive, feel good and be mobile: 41 modern city hotels guarantee the comfort of the upper middle class – in the heart of the most beautiful cities in Germany and at other international destinations. Our IntercityHotels are only a few minutes’ walk away from railway stations or airports. The special extra: with the FreeCityTicket our guests can use public transport free of charge – mobility all along the line.

Time saving, comfortable and convenient.

IntercityHotels are the perfect place for business meetings and the ideal starting point for cultural trips and city tours. Guests can expect modern equipped rooms including WLAN and Sky sports channels. The IntercityHotels of the new
Generation are characterised by a fresh, young design concept – they were created by star designer Matteo Thun. Our breakfast – including coffee to go – impresses with quality and variety. Hinzu kommen die kulinarischen Angebote in unseren Restaurants und BistroLounges.

Business à la carte.

Our Business Corners are available for business appointments. Furthermore, selected destinations offer ideally equipped conference rooms and a comprehensive conference service – reliable, efficient and professional. This makes every meeting a success.

ANKER

Download

Fact Sheet about our customer

ANKER

Video

Please have a look at our Customer Reference Video to see how Sourcify digitalizes its procurement with Onventis

More Customers

  • All
  • 1. Industry
  • 2. Service
  • 3. Trade
  • 4. NewLine
  • Automotive Vehicleconstruction Suppliers
  • Chemicals Pharmaceuticals Plastics
  • Construction
  • Customer
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Electronics Measurement technology
  • Energy supply
  • Financial Services
  • Food and Beverages
  • Hotel Industry and Food Service
  • Mechanical and Plant Engineering
  • Media and Publishers
  • Metal Production and Processing
  • Metroplan
  • News
  • Services
  • sourcify
  • start
  • Traffic and Logistics
  • University Education
  • Wholesale and Retail
  • Wolff und Mueller

Dateiname

Thanks for your request.

Click here if you are not redirected.

Related Posts

Intercity Hotel

Intercity Hotel

Kunde

Genießen Sie in unseren Hotels in Berlin, Frankfurt, Hamburg & Co. den Komfort der gehobenen Mittelklasse. Sie logieren direkt im Herzen von Deutschlands schönsten Städten und nutzen die vielfältigen Freizeitangebote. Alle Hotels befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu wichtigen Verkehrsknotenpunkten. So können Sie für Ihre An- und Abreise weitgehend auf das eigene Fahrzeug verzichten.Ankommen, wohlfühlen und mobil sein: 41 moderne Stadthotels garantieren den Komfort der gehobenen Mittelklasse – im Herzen der schönsten Städte Deutschlands und an weiteren internationalen Destinationen. Unsere IntercityHotels befinden sich nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt von Bahnhöfen oder Airports. Das besondere Extra: Mit dem FreeCityTicket können unsere Gäste den öffentlichen Nahverkehr kostenfrei nutzen – Mobilität auf ganzer Linie.

Zeitsparend, komfortabel und bequem.

IntercityHotels sind der perfekte Ort für Geschäftstermine und der ideale Startpunkt für Kulturtrips und Stadterkundungen. Den Gast erwarten modern ausgestattete Zimmer inklusive WLAN sowie Sky-Sportkanälen. Die IntercityHotels der neuen
Generation zeichnen sich durch ein frisches, junges Designkonzept aus – entworfen wurden sie von Stardesigner Matteo Thun. Unser Frühstück – inklusive Coffee to go – besticht durch Qualität und Vielfalt. Hinzu kommen die kulinarischen Angebote in unseren Restaurants und BistroLounges.

Business à la carte.

Für geschäftliche Termine stehen unsere Business Corners zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus bieten ausgewählte Destinationen ideal ausgestattete Konferenzräume und einen umfangreichen Tagungsservice – zuverlässig, effizient und professionell. So wird jedes Meeting zum Erfolg.

ANKER

Download

Spanendes Fact Sheet über unseren Kunden

ANKER

Video

Sehen sie in unserem Customer Reference Video wie Sourcify seinen Einkauf mit Onventis digitalisiert

Weitere Kunden

  • Alle
  • 1. Industrie
  • 2. Service
  • 3. Handel
  • 4. NewLine
  • Automobil/ Fahrzeugbau/ Zulieferer
  • Bauwesen
  • Chemie/ Pharma/ Kunststoffe
  • Dienstleistungen
  • EDE-Kunde
  • Elektronik & Messtechnik
  • Energieversorgung
  • Finanzdienstleistung
  • Groß- & Einzelhandel
  • Hotellerie & Gastronomie
  • Kunde
  • Maschinen- & Anlagenbau
  • Medien & Verlage
  • Metallerzeugung & -bearbeitung
  • Metroplan-Kunde
  • Nahrungs- & Genussmittel
  • News
  • sourcify
  • Start
  • Universität & Bildung
  • Verkehr & Logistik
  • Wolff und Mueller

Dateiname

Verwandte Beiträge