Jaz Hotel GmbH

Jaz Hotel GmbH

Customer

Stage clear for 100 percent lifestyle! Jaz in the City – young, urban and very close to the vibrant life of the city. Jaz in the City combines design, music and enjoyment into a rousing overall performance. In 2020 Jaz Wien will follow in the Austrian capital.

Trendy, hip and casual.

Jaz reflects the city’s attitude to life – and lives from the local music and cultural scene: Whether spontaneous DJ sessions, regular gigs or turntables in the hotel lobby – Jaz brings the artists and their works into the house. The hotel becomes a stage – and the stay an event. Jaz is stylish. Jaz sets the pace. Jaz inspires.

Totally iconic.

Jaz in the City offers even more: a cool, modern design of the rooms, perfect service and the latest trends from the local food and drink scene. The technology is also up-to-date: For example, guests can check in and out using a smartphone app. And in the conference area all systems can be controlled via touch control panel. The special Jaz-Mix creates a unique atmosphere and unforgettable moments. You are very welcome: To be amazed, relax and enjoy.

ANKER

Video

Please have a look at our Customer Reference Video to see how Sourcify digitalizes its procurement with Onventis

More Customers

  • All
  • 1. Industry
  • 2. Service
  • 3. Trade
  • 4. NewLine
  • Automotive Vehicleconstruction Suppliers
  • Chemicals Pharmaceuticals Plastics
  • Construction
  • Customer
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Electronics Measurement technology
  • Energy supply
  • Financial Services
  • Food and Beverages
  • Hotel Industry and Food Service
  • Mechanical and Plant Engineering
  • Media and Publishers
  • Metal Production and Processing
  • Metroplan
  • News
  • Services
  • sourcify
  • start
  • Traffic and Logistics
  • University Education
  • Wholesale and Retail
  • Wolff und Mueller

Related Posts

Jaz Hotel GmbH

Jaz Hotel GmbH

Kunde

Bühne frei für 100 Prozent Lifestyle! Jaz in the City – jung, urban und ganz nah dran am pulsierenden Leben der Stadt. Jaz in the City verbindet Design, Musik und Genuss zu einer mitreißenden Gesamt-Performance. Im Jahr 2020 folgt in Österreichs Hauptstadt das Jaz Wien.

Trendy, hip und lässig.

Jaz spiegelt das Lebensgefühl der Stadt – und lebt von der lokalen Musik- und Kulturszene: Ob spontane DJ-Sessions, regelmäßige Gigs oder Turntables in der Hotellobby – Jaz holt die Künstler und ihre Werke ins Haus. Das Hotel wird zur Bühne – und der Aufenthalt zum Ereignis. Jaz ist stylish. Jaz gibt den Takt vor. Jaz beflügelt.

Absolut kultverdächtig.

Jaz in the City bietet noch mehr: Ein cooles, modernes Design der Zimmer, einen perfekten Service und die neuesten Trends aus der lokalen Food- und Drinks-Szene. Zudem ist die Technik up-to-date: So hat der Gast beispielsweise die Möglichkeit, per Smartphone-App ein- und auszuchecken. Und im Konferenzbereich lassen sich alle Systeme per Touch-Control-Panel steuern. Der spezielle Jaz-Mix sorgt für eine einmalige Atmosphäre und für unvergessliche Momente. Wir laden Sie herzlich ein: Zum Staunen, Relaxen und Genießen.

ANKER

Video

Sehen sie in unserem Customer Reference Video wie Sourcify seinen Einkauf mit Onventis digitalisiert

Weitere Kunden

  • Alle
  • 1. Industrie
  • 2. Service
  • 3. Handel
  • 4. NewLine
  • Automobil/ Fahrzeugbau/ Zulieferer
  • Bauwesen
  • Chemie/ Pharma/ Kunststoffe
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Elektronik & Messtechnik
  • Energieversorgung
  • Finanzdienstleistung
  • Groß- & Einzelhandel
  • Hotellerie & Gastronomie
  • Kunde
  • Maschinen- & Anlagenbau
  • Medien & Verlage
  • Metallerzeugung & -bearbeitung
  • Metroplan-Kunde
  • Nahrungs- & Genussmittel
  • News
  • sourcify
  • Start
  • Universität & Bildung
  • Verkehr & Logistik
  • Wolff und Mueller

Verwandte Beiträge