Onventis Digital Procurement Conference 2020

Digital Live Sessions for Global Procurement

3rd – 5th of November 2020

Agenda

09:00

Procurement Transformation 2021
Frank Schmidt
CEO
Onventis

09:30

Product Roadmap
Heiko Rumpl
Director Products & Services

Johannes Wiedmann
Head of Product Management
Onventis

14:00

Onventis goes SAP S/4HANA
Benjamin Fritz
Director Sales
Onventis

14:30

DPD runs Onventis
Why SAP-ERP customers rely on Onventis in procurement
Christian Wenzel
Manager Central Procurement
DPD Deutschland

15:00

Simple & safe in procurement planning –
The new module for supplier-controlled inventory management (VMI)

Daniel Taglieber
Product Manager

Emilia Kallenberg
Lead SAP/ERP Consultant
Onventis

09:00

Service Procurement
Marc Michel
Senior SRM Consultant
Onventis

09:30

The smart way to fully automatic goods receipt processing
Mirko Stetefeld
Head of Consulting & Integration Services
Onventis

10:00

HANSA-FLEX runs Onventis
Procurement Optimization by Metroplan

Klaas Henning
Supply Chain Management
HANSA-FLEX AG

Andree Siever
Senior Manager
Metroplan

14:00

Invoice Processing & Expense Management
Jerker Vulperhorst
Managing Director
Onventis Benelux

14:30

Foster Gamko runs WorkFlowWise for invoice processing and matching

Dennis Snel
Assistant Business Controller
Foster & Gamko

15:00

SWN runs Onventis
Generating revenue in procurement by smart networking of buy- and sell-side
Frank Wede
Partner Manager
SWN Stadtwerke Neumuenster

09:00

Workshop 1: Advanced Supplier Management Workshop
Risk assessment & risk qualification of suppliers
SRM Consultant
Onventis

14:00

Workshop 2: Invoice Management
SRM Consultant
Onventis

These ODPC sessions take place in two languages.

Procurement Experts

Onventis Line-up for Digital Procurement

We bring purchasing organizations from all industries into the digital world and connect them with our Digital Experts for European medium-sized businesses. Keynotes, product insights and workshops by and with the Onventis team from Germany and Benelux.

Frank Schmidt

CEO

Frank Schmidt is managing partner of Onventis GmbH. Before joining Onventis GmbH, Frank Schmidt was Managing Director at the international IT service provider Atos from 1997 to 2006. As a member of the management board, he was responsible for the solutions business and held leading management and sales positions in Germany and abroad during his 10-year career. From 2007 to 2012 he was a member of the Management Board at Heiler Software AG.

Benjamin Fritz

Director Sales

As Director Sales and Member of the Management Board, Benjamin Fritzis responsible for Onventis sales and the expansion of the indirect sales channel via partners. Before he studied business administration in the field of trade at the Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University. He completed the practical part of his dual studies at the Brammer Group (now RUBIX), one of the leading European MRO distributors. He worked for Brammer for several years, most recently as Head of IoT Development. In this role he was responsible for the conception and development of future-oriented steps and measures in response to developments in IoT.

Heiko Rumpl

Director Products & Services

Heiko Rumpl is a member of the Onventis management team and is responsible for the product innovation process as well as the implementation, operation and support of the customers. After studying business administration, the eBusiness expert worked for Europe’s leading MRO dealer Brammer for 15 years. Here he held management positions in which he designed and implemented the eBusiness capabilities of the group of companies from the very beginning.

Jerker Vulperhost

Managing Director Benelux

Jerker Vulperhorst completed part of his business studies in the USA. In Baltimore he took courses in strategy, organization and services marketing. He then returned to Amsterdam, where he started at WorkFlowWise (now Onventis). For 12 years, Jerker Vulperhorst has been supporting customers on the commercial side in the field of invoice processing and expense management. As Managing Director, he is now responsible for the Benelux organization.

Mirko Stetefeld

Head of Consulting & Integration Services

As Head of Consulting, Mirko Stetefeld is responsible for the service portfolio of organizational, process and system consulting as well as the implementation of the Onventis solution for customers. Due to his many years of experience in purchasing and the management of multinational projects in purchasing and supply chain, he has extensive knowledge in analysis methods of system landscapes and processes, strategic consulting, change management and project management.

Emilia Kallenberg

Lead SAP/ERP Consultant

Before joining the product management team at Onventis in 2012, Emilia Kallenberg completed her studies at the Stuttgart Media University with a focus on “Programming and System-Assisted Production Planning”. In product management, she was responsible for the conception and further development of the Onventis Buyer solution in various module areas. Since 2018 she is part of the Professional Services & Consulting Team. In her role as Lead SAP/ERP Consultant, Emilia Kallenberg is responsible for the introduction of e-procurement solutions for customers with heterogeneous system landscapes. In addition, she is the central contact person for all interface issues and system integrations.

Daniel Taglieber

Product Manager

Daniel Taglieber has been responsible for the Onventis Procure-To-Pay product area since 2019. He completed his master’s degree with a specialisation in “General Management” while working extra-occupational. With his master’s thesis, Daniel Taglieber specializes in Procure-to-Pay and Mobile Procurement. At Onventis he was responsible as a product manager for the implementation of the Mobile Procurement App. Currently he is responsible for the integration of Amazon Business Integrated Search.

Johannes Wiedmann

Head of Product Management

Since 2011 Johannes Wiedmann is a member of the product management team of Onventis GmbH. As Head of Product Management, he is now responsible for the further development of the Onventis Buyer solutions and the Onventis Mobile App. Before joining Onventis, Johannes Wiedmann completed his master’s degree at the Stuttgart Media University and worked for Springer Science+Business Media in Heidelberg and the Star Cooperation in Böblingen.

Marc Michel

Senior SRM Consultant

Marc Michel is part of the Onventis Professional Services & Consulting team. In his role as Senior SRM Consultant he is responsible for the implementation of e-procurement solutions. He is also the central coordinator for product training. Previously, Marc Michel worked in the industrial services department of Europe’s largest purchasing association E/D/E and was responsible for the marketing, further development and implementation of the sell-side oriented e-procurement system eProc.III based on Onventis.

Customer Stories

Exciting Best Practices

Here, the focus is on our customers: How do you deal with the challenges of digitalization in procurement? Which processes and products do they use? How can procurement become a business model in the future?

Further Best Practice Cases will follow shortly. Register now for the Event News and learn more.

Innovations & Services

Digitization Made Easy

Moderated by our procurement experts, we present the latest innovations in digital procurement. Learn how Onventis supports you with smart procurement solutions.

November 3rd | 03:00 pm | Daniel Taglieber & Emilia Kallenberg

Simple & safe in procurement planning –
The new Vendor Managed Inventory

What you can expect:

  • Current inventory and demand forecast based on the transmitted ERP planning data
  • Display of fixed and planned accruals and disposals
  • Notification when the defined reorder point is undershot

November 4th | 09:00 am | Marc Michel

Service Procurement

What you can expect:

  • Procurement of complex and simple services by catalogue
  • Creation of a performance record
  • Precisely tailored power consumption and evaluation

November 4th | 02:00 pm | Jerker Vulperhorst

Invoice Management

What you can expect

  • Automated invoice verification and approval
  • Automated financial accounting processes through Robotic Accounting
  • Efficient recording of travel expenses and other employee receipts

November 3rd | 02:00 pm | Benjamin Fritz

SAP S/4HANA

What you can expect:

  • The All-in-One procurement solution for SAP S/4HANA
  • Smart linking of purchasing processes and SAP data
  • Innovative Onventis Add-ons for SAP in purchasing

Workshops for Customers

Collaborate interactively, apply knowledge

The ODPC offers exclusively for customers not only eleven lectures about digitization in purchasing but also two virtual workshops. These workshops are the only closed format. Registration is possible for all Onventis customers directly and for interested parties on request.

November 5th | 09:00 am | Onventis

Workshop 1: Advanced Supplier Management

Risk assessment and risk qualification of suppliers in Onventis

November 5th | 02:00 pm | Onventis

Workshop 2: Invoice Processing

Successfully process invoices electronically
from capture to reconciliation and payment.

For 20 years we are standing for the efficient connection of buyers and suppliers in medium-sized businesses. Thereby we are constantly reinventing the way of virtual networking. The ODPC is our answer to the current challenges in procurement: 100% digital, 100% flexible, 100% connected.

Frank Schmidt | CEO | Onventis

Dateiname

Many thanks for your inquiry.

Click here if no forwarding takes place

Sponsored by

Procurion

Blumenbecker

Koerschulte

Related Posts

Onventis Digital Procurement Conference 2020

Digitale Live Sessions fĂĽr den globalen Einkauf

03. – 05. November 2020

Agenda

09:00 – 09:30

Procurement Transformation 2021
Frank Schmidt
CEO
Onventis

09:30 – 10:00

Product Roadmap
Heiko Rumpl
Director Products & Services

Johannes Wiedmann
Head of Product Management
Onventis

14:00 – 14:30

Onventis goes SAP S/4HANA
Benjamin Fritz
Director Sales
Onventis

14:30 – 15:00

DPD runs Onventis
Warum SAP-ERP Kunden im Einkauf auf Onventis setzen
Christian Wenzel
Manager Central Procurement
DPD Deutschland

15:00 – 15:30

Einfach & sicher in der Beschaffungsplanung –
Das neue Modul fĂĽr lieferantengesteuerte BestandsfĂĽhrung (VMI)

Daniel Taglieber
Product Manager

Emilia Kallenberg
Lead SAP/ERP Consultant
Onventis

09:00 – 09:30

Dienstleistungsbeschaffung
Marc Michel
Senior SRM Consultant
Onventis

09:30 – 10:00

Der smarte Weg zur vollautomatischen Wareneingangsbuchung
Mirko Stetefeld
Head of Consulting & Integration Services
Onventis

10:00 – 10:30

HANSA-FLEX runs Onventis
Procurement Optimization by Metroplan

Klaas Henning
Supply Chain Management
HANSA-FLEX AG

Andree Siever
Senior Manager
Metroplan

14:00 – 14:30

Invoice Processing & Expense Management
Jerker Vulperhorst
Managing Director
Onventis Benelux

14:30 – 15:00

Foster Gamko runs WorkFlowWise for invoice processing and matching

Dennis Snel
Assistant Business Controller
Foster & Gamko

15:00 – 15:30

SWN runs Onventis
Im Einkauf Geld verdienen durch smarte Vernetzung von Buy- und Sellside
Frank Wede
Partnermanager
SWN Stadtwerke NeumĂĽnster

09:00 – 10:30

Workshop 1: Advanced Supplier Management
Risikobewertung & Risikoklassifizierung von Lieferanten
SRM Consultant
Onventis

14:00 – 15:30

Workshop 2: Invoice Management
SRM Consultant
Onventis

Diese ODPC Sessions finden zweisprachig statt.

Procurement Experts

Onventis Line-up fĂĽr den digitalen Einkauf

Wir bringen Einkaufsorganisationen aus allen Branchen in die digitale Welt und vernetzen Sie mit unseren Digital Experts fĂĽr den globalen Mittelstand. Keynotes, Produkt-Insights und Workshops von und mit dem Onventis Team aus Deutschland und Benelux.

Frank Schmidt

CEO

Frank Schmidt ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Onventis GmbH. Vor seinem Einstieg bei der Onventis GmbH war Frank Schmidt von 1997 bis 2006 Managing Director beim internationalen IT-Dienstleister Atos. Als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung verantwortete er das Lösungsgeschäft und war während seiner 10-jährigen Laufbahn in leitenden Management- und Vertriebsfunktionen im In- und Ausland tätig. Von 2007 bis 2012 war er Vorstand bei der Heiler Software AG.

Benjamin Fritz

Director Sales

Benjamin Fritz ist als Director Sales und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung verantwortlich für den Onventis Vertrieb sowie den Ausbau des indirekten Vertriebskanals über Partner. Zuvor studierte er an der Dualen Hochschule Ba.-Wü. Betriebswirtschaftslehre im Fachbereich Handel. Den praktischen Teil seines dualen Studiums absolvierte er bei der Brammer Groupe (heute RUBIX), damals einer der führenden europäischen MRO-Händler. Bei Brammer war er anschließend für mehrere Jahre tätig, zuletzt als Head of IoT Development. In dieser Funktion war er für die Konzeption und Entwicklung zukunftsorientierter Schritte und Maßnahmen als Reaktion auf die Entwicklungen im IoT verantwortlich.

Heiko Rumpl

Director Products & Services

Heiko Rumpl ist Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei Onventis und verantwortet sowohl den Produktinnovationsprozess als auch die Implementierung, den Betrieb sowie den Support der Kunden. Nach seinem BWL-Studium war der eBusiness Experte 15 Jahre bei Europas führendem MRO-Händler Brammer tätig. Hier bekleidete er Führungspositionen, in denen er die eBusiness Fähigkeiten der Unternehmensgruppe von Anfang an konzipierte und implementierte.

Jerker Vulperhost

Managing Director Benelux

Sein Wirtschaftsstudium absolvierte Jerker Vulperhorst teilweise in den USA. In Baltimore belegte er Kurse in Marketing und Service-Management. Danach kehrte er nach Amsterdam zurück, wo er bei WorkFlowWise (heute Onventis) startete. Seit mittlerweile 12 Jahren begleitet Jerker Vulperhorst auf kaufmännischer Seite Kunden im Bereich Invoice- und Expensemanagement. Als Managing Director ist er heute hauptverantwortlich für den niederländischen Standort.

Mirko Stetefeld

Head of Consulting & Integration Services

Mirko Stetefeld verantwortet als Head of Consulting das Leistungsportfolio der Organisations-, Prozess- und Systemberatung sowie Implementierung der Onventis Lösung bei Kunden. Durch seine langjährigen Erfahrungen im Einkauf sowie die Führung multinationaler Projekte in Einkauf und Supply Chain hat er umfassende Kenntnisse in Analysemethoden von Systemlandschaften und Prozessen, strategischer Beratung sowie Change-Management und Projektmanagement.

Emilia Kallenberg

Lead SAP/ERP Consultant

Vor ihrem Einstieg bei Onventis im Produktmanagement im Jahr 2012 absolvierte Emilia Kallenberg ihr Studium an der Hochschule der Medien in Stuttgart mit dem Schwerpunkt „Programmierung und systemgestützte Produktionsplanung“. Im Produktmanagement verantwortete sie die Konzeption und Weiterentwicklung der Onventis Buyer Lösung in verschiedenen Modulbereichen. Seit 2018 ist sie Teil des Professional Services & Consulting Teams. In ihrer Rolle als Lead SAP/ERP Consultant verantwortet Emilia Kallenberg die Einführung von E-Procurement Lösungen bei Kunden mit heterogenen Systemlandschaften. Darüber hinaus ist sie zentraler Ansprechpartner für alle Schnittstellenthemen und Systemintegrationen.

Daniel Taglieber

Product Manager

Daniel Taglieber ist seit 2019 für den Onventis Produktbereich Procure-To-Pay verantwortlich. Sein Masterstudium mit Fachrichtung „General Management“ absolvierte er berufsbegleitend. Mit seiner Masterarbeit spezialisierte sich  Daniel Taglieber u.a. auf Procure-to-Pay und Mobile Procurement. Bei Onventis verantwortete er als Produktmanager bspw. bereits die Umsetzung der Mobile Procurement App. Aktuell verantwortet er u.a. die Integration der Amazon Business Integrated Search.

Johannes Wiedmann

Head of Product Management

Johannes Wiedmann ist seit 2011 im Produktmanagement der Onventis GmbH. Als Head of Product Management verantwortet er mittlerweile u.a. die Weiterentwicklung der Onventis Buyer-Lösungen sowie der Onventis Mobile-App. Vor seinem Einstieg bei Onventis absolvierte Johannes Wiedmann sein Masterstudium an der Hochschule der Medien in Stuttgart und war bei Springer Science+Business Media in Heidelberg sowie der Star Cooperation in Böblingen beschäftigt.

Marc Michel

Senior SRM Consultant

Marc Michel ist Teil des Onventis Professional Services & Consulting Teams. In seiner Rolle als Senior SRM Consultant verantwortet er die Einführung von E-Procurement Lösungen. Darüber hinaus ist er zentraler Koordinator für Produktschulungen. Zuvor betreute Marc Michel im Industrieservice von Europas größtem Einkaufsverband E/D/E die Vermarktung, Weiterentwicklung und Implementierung des Sell-Side orientierten e-Procurement-Systems eProc.III auf Basis von Onventis.

Customer Stories

Spannende Praxisbeispiele

Hier stehen unsere Kunden im Fokus: Wie gehen Sie mit den Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung im Einkauf um?
Welche Prozesse und Produkte nutzen sie? Wie kann der Einkauf zukünftig zum Geschäftsmodell werden?

Weitere Best Practice Cases folgen in KĂĽrze. Jetzt zu den Event News anmelden und mehr erfahren

Innovations & Services

Digitalisierung leicht gemacht

Moderiert durch unsere Procurement Experten präsentieren wir die neuesten Innovationen im digitalen Einkauf.
Erfahren Sie, wie Onventis Sie mit smarten Beschaffungslösungen unterstützt.

3. November | 15:00 | Daniel Taglieber

Einfach & sicher in der Beschaffungsplanung –
Das neue Vendor Managed Inventory

Was Sie hier erwartet:

  • Aktuelle Bestands- und Bedarfsvorschau auf Basis der ĂĽbermittelten ERP-Planungsdaten
  • Darstellung der fixen und geplanten Zu- und Abgänge
  • Benachrichtigung bei Unterschreitung des definierten Meldebestands

4. November | 9:00 | Marc Michel

Dienstleistungsbeschaffung

Was Sie hier erwartet:

  • Beschaffung von komplexen & einfachen
    Dienstleistungen per Katalog
  • Erstellung eines Leistungsnachweises
  • Passgenaue Leistungsabnahme und -bewertung

4. November | 14:00 | Jerker Vulperhorst

Invoice Management

Was Sie hier erwartet:

  • Automatisierte RechnungsprĂĽfung und -freigaben
  • Automatisierte FiBu-Prozesse durch Robotic Accounting
  • Effiziente Erfassung von Reisekosten- und sonstigen Mitarbeiterbelegen

3. November | 14:00 | Benjamin Fritz

SAP S/4 HANA

Was Sie hier erwartet:

  • Die All-in-One Beschaffungslösung fĂĽr SAP S/4
  • Einkaufsprozesse und SAP-Daten smart verknĂĽpfen
  • Innovative Onventis Add-ons fĂĽr SAP im Einkauf

Workshops fĂĽr Kunden

Virtuell zusammenarbeiten, Wissen aktiv anwenden

Die ODPC bietet exklusiv für Kunden neben elf Vorträgen rund um Digitalisierung im Einkauf auch zwei virtuelle Workshops. Diese Workshops sind das einzige geschlossene Format. Die Anmeldung ist für alle Onventis Kunden direkt und für Interessenten auf Anfrage möglich.

5. November | 9:00 | Onventis

Workshop 1: Advanced Supplier Management

Wie schaffen Sie eine global einheitliche Compliance bei Ihren Lieferanten?

5. November | 14:00 | Onventis

Workshop 2: Invoice Processing

Rechnungen erfolgreich elektronisch verarbeiten –
von der Erfassung ĂĽber den Abgleich bis zur Zahlung

Seit 20 Jahren stehen wir für die effiziente Verknüpfung von Einkäufern und Lieferanten im Mittelstand. Dabei erfinden wir die Art und Weise virtueller Vernetzung immer wieder neu. Die ODPC ist unsere Antwort auf die aktuellen Herausforderungen im Einkauf: 100% digital, 100% flexibel, 100% vernetzt.

Frank Schmidt | CEO | Onventis

Dateiname

Schön, dass Sie dabei sind.
Wir melden uns in KĂĽrze mit weiteren Informationen zur Digitalkonferenz.
Das Eventteam von Onventis

Klicken sie hier falls sie nicht weitergeleitet werden.

Sponsored by

Procurion

Blumenbecker

Koerschulte

Metroplan

Verwandte Beiträge