The Onventis Mobile App

Save time and money with mobile procurement

Mobile procurement means you can optimally manage your procurement processes regardless of time or location. Don’t waste your time, money, or competitive advantage.


On a business trip, in the field, or on-site: The holistic Onventis Mobile procurement app offers your purchasing department unlimited mobile procurement functionalities. Whether ordering, approval, or goods receipt processes, you and your team are available anytime and anywhere. With the Onventis Mobile you can take care of business with your tablet or smart phone wherever you are.

Onventis Mobile is your mobile multi-talent when you need to take care of procurement quickly and you’re not at your desk. Onventis Mobile covers the entire procurement process from the creation of your shopping cart to the execution of approvals, to order tracking and booking of incoming goods or proof of performance. Efficient, secure, and the first solution certified with the Association of Supply Chain Management’s (BME) “Mobile Procurement” seal of approval.

Onventis Mobile Function Overview

Dashboard

Approvals

Catalogs

Orders

Shopping Cart

Required Items

The Onventis Mobile App

Save time and money with mobile procurement

Mobile procurement means you can optimally manage your procurement processes regardless of time or location. Don’t waste your time, money, or competitive advantage.


On a business trip, in the field, or on-site: The holistic Onventis Mobile procurement app offers your purchasing department unlimited mobile procurement functionalities. Whether ordering, approval, or goods receipt processes, you and your team are available anytime and anywhere. With the Onventis Mobile you can take care of business with your tablet or smart phone wherever you are.

Onventis Mobile is your mobile multi-talent when you need to take care of procurement quickly and you’re not at your desk. Onventis Mobile covers the entire procurement process from the creation of your shopping cart to the execution of approvals, to order tracking and booking of incoming goods or proof of performance. Efficient, secure, and the first solution certified with the Association of Supply Chain Management’s (BME) “Mobile Procurement” seal of approval.

Onventis Mobile Function Overview

Dashboard

Approvals

Catalogs

Orders

Shopping Cart

Required Items

With the Onventis Mobile App, we have been able to shorten our procurement processing time by more than 60%.

Procurement Manager | Sunrise Communications AG | Switzerland

With the Onventis Mobile App, we have been able to shorten our procurement processing time by more than 60%.

Procurement Manager | Sunrise Communications AG | Switzerland

The Dashboard

Configure your dashboard easily by yourself: Add topics or delete them at any time. You can modify the order of the individual topics in the dashboard by simply moving them around. Sort subdivisions of the Onventis Mobile app according to your personal needs and create a unique and fast procurement experience.

The Onventis Mobile User Experience

The Onventis Mobile App has been redesigned and now offers users an even more modern and easy-to-use interface. Carefully-thought-out control elements in an innovative design enable the user to operate the app intuitively and easily. In harmony with your CI colors, you can create your own individual mobile procurement solution in the Black & White mode.

The Catalog Navigation

Whether products, product ranges, or services: With the Onventis Mobile app, you can access all catalogs and connected supplier shops at any time. You can navigate through individual catalogs or browse in individual catalog categories.

Orders

Whether you want to view an order, track its status, or send, copy, or delete an order – the Onventis Mobile app covers all order processes. Within an order, you can track all the relevant information for individual positions, and can view or download follow-up documents or attachments. You always have an overview of all your orders.

Incoming Goods

Forgotten or incorrect goods receipt postings are a thing of the past. If goods are delivered to a certain location, an employee can create and post the goods receipt directly and easily. Partial deliveries can also be entered as partial goods receipts in this way. Regardless of the delivery location, if the goods are booked in, any authorized person can view the goods receipt via the Onventis Mobile app.

The Dashboard

Configure your dashboard easily by yourself: Add topics or delete them at any time. You can modify the order of the individual topics in the dashboard by simply moving them around. Sort subdivisions of the Onventis Mobile app according to your personal needs and create a unique and fast procurement experience.

The Onventis Mobile User Experience

The Onventis Mobile App has been redesigned and now offers users an even more modern and easy-to-use interface. Carefully-thought-out control elements in an innovative design enable the user to operate the app intuitively and easily. In harmony with your CI colors, you can create your own individual mobile procurement solution in the Black & White mode.

Catalog navigation

Whether products, product ranges, or services: With the Onventis Mobile app, you can access all catalogs and connected supplier shops at any time. You can navigate through individual catalogs or browse in individual catalog categories.

Orders

Whether you want to view an order, track its status, or send, copy, or delete an order – the Onventis Mobile app covers all order processes. Within an order, you can track all the relevant information for individual positions, and can view or download follow-up documents or attachments. You always have an overview of all your orders.

Incoming Goods

Forgotten or incorrect goods receipt postings are a thing of the past. If goods are delivered to a certain location, an employee can create and post the goods receipt directly and easily. Partial deliveries can also be entered as partial goods receipts in this way. Regardless of the delivery location, if the goods are booked in, any authorized person can view the goods receipt via the Onventis Mobile app.

Always keep track of your procurement processes

  • null

    More time for what’s important

    Initiate time-critical or time-intensive order and multi-step approval processes easily when you’re on the go. You can order ad-hoc products, product ranges, or services around the clock from wherever you are when you identify the need.

  • null

    Speed up order processing

    It’s just as convenient to speed up approvals for requisitions, orders, change orders, performance records, and invoices. Push notifications automatically keep you up to date on new receipts and open approval requests.

  • null

    Always current, always transparent

    All activities and comments made through Onventis Mobile are synchronized with the Onventis Cloud Procurement Network and are always available for transparent tracking.

Always keep track of your procurement processes

  • null

    More time for what’s important

    Initiate time-critical or time-intensive order and multi-step approval processes easily when you’re on the go. You can order ad-hoc products, product ranges, or services around the clock from wherever you are when you identify the need.

  • null

    Speed up order processing

    It’s just as convenient to speed up approvals for requisitions, orders, change orders, performance records, and invoices. Push notifications automatically keep you up to date on new receipts and open approval requests.

  • null

    Always current, always transparent

    All activities and comments made through Onventis Mobile are synchronized with the Onventis Cloud Procurement Network and are always available for transparent tracking.

Onventis Mobile 5

Your Mobile Procurement:
Smart, Fast & Compliant

Thumb-Mobile-5

Onventis Mobile 5

Your Mobile Procurement:
Smart, Fast & Compliant

Thumb-Mobile-5

Download the App now

Mobile-5-App-Icon
Logo-App-Store.png
Logo-Google-Play.png

Download the App now

Mobile-5-App-Icon
Logo-App-Store.png
Logo-Google-Play.png

Die Onventis Mobile App

Sparen Sie mit mobiler Beschaffung Zeit und Geld

Mobile Beschaffung bedeutet, die eigenen Beschaffungsprozesse unabhängig von Ort und Zeit optimal zu managen. Verschenken Sie weder Zeit, Geld noch Wettbewerbsvorteile. Auf Geschäftsreise, im Außendienst oder auf dem Werksgelände:


Die ganzheitliche Procurement-App Onventis Mobile bietet Ihrem Einkauf grenzenlos mobile Beschaffungsfunktionalitäten. Ob Bestell-, Freigabe- oder Wareneingangsprozess – Sie und Ihr Team sind jederzeit und überall handlungsfähig. Mit Onventis Mobile können Sie Ihre Bedarfe per Tablet oder Smartphone genau dort decken, wo sie anfallen.

Onventis Mobile ist Ihr mobiles Multitalent, wenn es darum geht, auch jenseits vom Arbeitsplatz Ihre Beschaffung dezentral und zügig abzuwickeln. Von der Erzeugung des Warenkorbs über die Durchführung von Genehmigungen bis hin zur Nachverfolgung der Bestellung, Buchung des Wareneingangs oder der Leistungsnachweise deckt Onventis Mobile den gesamten Beschaffungsprozess mobil ab. Effizient, sicher und als erste Lösung mit dem BME-Gütesiegel „Mobile Procurement“ zertifiziert.

Funktionsübersicht

Dashboard

Freigabeliste

Kataloge

Bestellungen

Warenkorb

Bedarfspositionen

Die Onventis Mobile App

Sparen Sie mit mobiler Beschaffung Zeit und Geld

Mobile Beschaffung bedeutet, die eigenen Beschaffungsprozesse unabhängig von Ort und Zeit optimal zu managen. Verschenken Sie weder Zeit, Geld noch Wettbewerbsvorteile. Auf Geschäftsreise, im Außendienst oder auf dem Werksgelände:


Die ganzheitliche Procurement-App Onventis Mobile bietet Ihrem Einkauf grenzenlos mobile Beschaffungsfunktionalitäten. Ob Bestell-, Freigabe- oder Wareneingangsprozess – Sie und Ihr Team sind jederzeit und überall handlungsfähig. Mit Onventis Mobile können Sie Ihre Bedarfe per Tablet oder Smartphone genau dort decken, wo sie anfallen.

Onventis Mobile ist Ihr mobiles Multitalent, wenn es darum geht, auch jenseits vom Arbeitsplatz Ihre Beschaffung dezentral und zügig abzuwickeln. Von der Erzeugung des Warenkorbs über die Durchführung von Genehmigungen bis hin zur Nachverfolgung der Bestellung, Buchung des Wareneingangs oder der Leistungsnachweise deckt Onventis Mobile den gesamten Beschaffungsprozess mobil ab. Effizient, sicher und als erste Lösung mit dem BME-Gütesiegel „Mobile Procurement“ zertifiziert.

Funktionsübersicht

Dashboard

Freigabeliste

Kataloge

Bestellungen

Warenkorb

Bedarfspositionen

Mit der Onventis Mobile App ist es uns gelungen, die Prozessdurchlaufkosten von Bestellungen um mehr als 60 Prozent zu verkürzen.

Einkaufsleitung | Sunrise Communications AG

Mit der Onventis Mobile App ist es uns gelungen, die Prozessdurchlaufkosten von Bestellungen um mehr als 60 Prozent zu verkürzen.

Einkaufsleitung | Sunrise Communications AG

Das Dashboard

Konfigurieren Sie Ihr Dashboard ganz einfach selbst: Fügen Sie Bereiche hinzu oder entfernen Sie sie wieder. Die Reihenfolge der einzelnen Bereiche im Dashboard kann durch einfaches Verschieben modifiziert werden. Sortieren Sie die Teilbereiche der Onventis Mobile App beispielsweise nach Ihrer persönlichen Relevanz und schaffen Sie so ein einzigartiges sowie schnelles Beschaffungserlebnis.

Die Onventis Mobile User Experience

Das Design der Onventis Mobile App wurde grundlegend überarbeitet und bietet dem User eine noch übersichtlichere und moderne Benutzeroberfläche. Sorgfältig durchdachte Bedienelemente im innnovativen Design ermöglichen dem Nutzer eine intuitive und einfache Bedienung der App. Mit dem Black- & White-Mode im Einklang mit Ihren CI-Farben gestalten Sie Ihre mobile Beschaffungslösung ganz individuell.

Die Katalognavigation

Ob Produkte, Sortimente oder Dienstleistungen: mit der Onventis Mobile App haben Sie sämtliche Kataloge und angebundene Shops Ihrer Lieferanten stets im Zugriff. Navigieren Sie sich durch einzelne Kataloge und stöbern Sie in einzelnen Katalog-Kategorien.

Bestellungen

Egal, ob Sie Bestellungen einsehen, den Bestellstatus verfolgen oder Bestellungen senden, kopieren sowie löschen wollen – die Onventis Mobile App bildet Ihre Bestellprozesse ganzheitlich ab. Innerhalb einer Bestellung finden Sie alle relevanten Informationen zu einzelnen Positionen und können Folgebelege und Dateianhänge einsehen oder herunterladen. So behalten Sie immer den Überblick über Ihre Bestellungen.

Wareneingänge

Vergessene oder falsche Wareneingangsbuchungen gehören der Vergangenheit an. Werden Waren an einen bestimmten Ort geliefert, kann der zuständige Mitarbeiter den Wareneingang dort direkt und unkompliziert erstellen und buchen. Auch Teillieferungen können als Teilwareneingänge auf diese Weise erfasst werden. Ist die Ware an einem beliebigen Lieferort verbucht, kann jeder hierzu Berechtigte den Wareneingang über die Onventis Mobile App einsehen.

Das Dashboard

Konfigurieren Sie Ihr Dashboard ganz einfach selbst: Fügen Sie Bereiche hinzu oder entfernen Sie sie wieder. Die Reihenfolge der einzelnen Bereiche im Dashboard kann durch einfaches Verschieben modifiziert werden. Sortieren Sie die Teilbereiche der Onventis Mobile App beispielsweise nach Ihrer persönlichen Relevanz und schaffen Sie so ein einzigartiges sowie schnelles Beschaffungserlebnis.

Die Onventis Mobile User Experience

Das Design der Onventis Mobile App wurde grundlegend überarbeitet und bietet dem User eine noch übersichtlichere und moderne Benutzeroberfläche. Sorgfältig durchdachte Bedienelemente im innnovativen Design ermöglichen dem Nutzer eine intuitive und einfache Bedienung der App. Mit dem Black- & White-Mode im Einklang mit Ihren CI-Farben gestalten Sie Ihre mobile Beschaffungslösung ganz individuell.

Die Katalognavigation

Ob Produkte, Sortimente oder Dienstleistungen: mit der Onventis Mobile App haben Sie sämtliche Kataloge und angebundene Shops Ihrer Lieferanten stets im Zugriff. Navigieren Sie sich durch einzelne Kataloge und stöbern Sie in einzelnen Katalog-Kategorien.

Bestellungen

Egal, ob Sie Bestellungen einsehen, den Bestellstatus verfolgen oder Bestellungen senden, kopieren sowie löschen wollen – die Onventis Mobile App bildet Ihre Bestellprozesse ganzheitlich ab. Innerhalb einer Bestellung finden Sie alle relevanten Informationen zu einzelnen Positionen und können Folgebelege und Dateianhänge einsehen oder herunterladen.

Wareneingänge

Vergessene oder falsche Wareneingangsbuchungen gehören der Vergangenheit an. Werden Waren an einen bestimmten Ort geliefert, kann der zuständige Mitarbeiter den Wareneingang dort direkt und unkompliziert erstellen und buchen. Auch Teillieferungen können als Teilwareneingänge auf diese Weise erfasst werden. Ist die Ware an einem beliebigen Lieferort verbucht, kann jeder hierzu Berechtigte den Wareneingang über die Onventis Mobile App einsehen.

Behalten Sie Ihre Beschaffungsprozesse im Blick

  • null

    Mehr Zeit für das Wesentliche

    Stoßen Sie zeitkritische oder zeitintensive Bestellprozesse sowie mehrstufige Genehmigungsworkflows ganz einfach von unterwegs an. Sie bestellen ad-hoc Produkte, Sortimente oder Dienstleistungen rund um die Uhr genau dort, wo Sie den Bedarf feststellen.

  • null

    Bestellabwicklung beschleunigen

    Ebenso komfortabel beschleunigen Sie die Genehmigungen von Bedarfsanforderungen, Bestellungen, Bestell- und Auftragsänderungen, Leistungsnachweisen und Rechnungen. Push-Benachrichtigungen informieren Sie automatisch über neue Belege und offene Freigabeaufforderungen.

  • null

    Stets aktuell und transparent

    Alle über Onventis Mobile durchgeführten Aktionen und Bemerkungen werden mit dem Onventis Cloud Procurement Network synchronisiert und sind jederzeit transparent nachvollziehbar.

Behalten Sie Ihre Beschaffungsprozesse im Blick

  • null

    Mehr Zeit für das Wesentliche

    Stoßen Sie zeitkritische oder zeitintensive Bestellprozesse sowie mehrstufige Genehmigungsworkflows ganz einfach von unterwegs an. Sie bestellen ad-hoc Produkte, Sortimente oder Dienstleistungen rund um die Uhr genau dort, wo Sie den Bedarf feststellen.

  • null

    Bestellabwicklung beschleunigen

    Ebenso komfortabel beschleunigen Sie die Genehmigungen von Bedarfsanforderungen, Bestellungen, Bestell- und Auftragsänderungen, Leistungsnachweisen und Rechnungen. Push-Benachrichtigungen informieren Sie automatisch über neue Belege und offene Freigabeaufforderungen.

  • null

    Stets aktuell und transparent

    Alle über Onventis Mobile durchgeführten Aktionen und Bemerkungen werden mit dem Onventis Cloud Procurement Network synchronisiert und sind jederzeit transparent nachvollziehbar.

Onventis Mobile 5

Ihre mobile Beschaffung:
Smart, Fast & Compliant

Thumb Mobile 5

Onventis Mobile 5

Ihre mobile Beschaffung:
Smart, Fast & Compliant

Thumb Mobile 5

App jetzt herunterladen

Mobile 5 App Icon
Logo-App-Store.png
Logo-Google-Play.png

App jetzt herunterladen

Mobile 5 App Icon
Logo-App-Store.png
Logo-Google-Play.png