Uelzena eG

Uelzena eG

01 May 2016 | Customer

The Uelzena Group manufactures a wide range of products and ingredients for the international food industry – tailor-made, innovative and high quality for over 65 years. It all started with milk from the region, from northern Germany. She still comes from there today.

In 1952 the Uelzena eG was founded in Uelzen, between Hamburg and Hanover in the Lüneburger Heide (Lower Saxony). As a cooperative of dairies and dairies, we used to produce primarily durable milk powder from the milk surpluses of our members.

Specialist for customized products

Today, we also produce butter, butterfat, cheese, sweetened condensed milk, manufacture other milk-based ingredients and products, manufacture dry products entirely without milk and have positioned ourselves as a service provider for the food processing industry. This includes sensitive contract drying products such as flavours, natural colour powders and vitamins as well as the development of tailor-made products for well-known brand suppliers.

More Customers

  • All
  • 1. Industry
  • 2. Service
  • 3. Trade
  • 4. NewLine
  • Automotive/ Vehicle Construction/ Suppliers
  • Chemicals/ Pharmaceuticals/ Plastics
  • Construction
  • Customer
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Electronics & Measurement Technology
  • Energy & Utilities
  • Financial Services
  • Food & Beverages
  • Hotel Industry & Gastronomy
  • Mechanical & Plant Engineering
  • Media & Publishing
  • Metal Production & Processing
  • Metroplan
  • News
  • Services
  • sourcify
  • start
  • Traffic & Logistics
  • University & Education
  • Wholesale & Retail
  • Wolff und Mueller

Related Posts

Uelzena eG

Uelzena eG

01. Mai 2016 | Kunde

Die Uelzena-Gruppe stellt für die internationale Lebensmittelindustrie vielfältige Produkte und Zutaten her – maßgeschneidert, innovativ und hochwertig seit über 65 Jahren. Am Anfang stand Milch aus der Region, aus Norddeutschland. Dort kommt sie auch heute noch her.

1952 wurde die Uelzena eG in Uelzen gegründet, zwischen Hamburg und Hannover in der Lüneburger Heide (Niedersachsen). Als Genossenschaft von Meiereien und Molkereien stellten wir früher aus den Milchüberschüssen unserer Mitglieder vor allem haltbares Milchpulver her.

Spezialist für maßgeschneiderte Produkte

Heute produzieren wir außerdem Butter, Butterfett, Käse, gezuckerte Kondensmilch, stellen weitere milchbasierte Zutaten und Produkte her, produzieren Trockenerzeugnisse ganz ohne Milch und haben uns als Dienstleister für die lebensmittelverarbeitende Industrie positioniert. Dazu gehören empfindliche Lohntrocknungsprodukte wie Aromen, Naturfarbpulver und Vitamine ebenso wie die Entwicklung von maßgeschneiderten Produkten für namhafte Markenanbieter.

Weitere Kunden

  • Alle
  • 1. Industrie
  • 2. Service
  • 3. Handel
  • 4. NewLine
  • Automobil Fahrzeugbau Zulieferer
  • Bauwesen
  • Chemie Pharma Kunststoffe
  • Dienstleistungen
  • EDE-Kunde
  • Elektronik Messtechnik
  • Energieversorgung
  • Finanzdienstleistung
  • Groß- und Einzelhandel
  • Hotellerie und Gastronomie
  • Kunde
  • Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
  • Medien und Verlage
  • Metallerzeugung und -bearbeitung
  • Metroplan-Kunde
  • Nahrungs- und Genussmittel
  • News
  • sourcify
  • Start
  • Universität Bildung
  • Verkehr und Logistik
  • Wolff und Mueller

Verwandte Beiträge